BPTA Officials

PresidentPaul WoodTel. 01263 710602
Meijer Seed Potato LtdFax. 01263 715576
Bayfield Brecks Barns, Garden LaneMob. 07824 708438
Letheringsettpaulwood@meijerseedpotatoes.com
Holt
Norfolk
NR25 7DZ
Vice-PresidentJon RookeMob. 07932 065146
HZPC UK LtdFax. 01724 710099
2 Wharf Road
Crowle
North Lincolnshire
DN17 4HS
SecretaryCharlie GreensladeTel. 0131 623 0183
BPTAFax. 0131 623 0183 by prior arrangement
10 Wester Kippielaw Greencharlie.greenslade@bpta.org.uk
Dalkeith
EH22 2GF
Council MembersEmail Addresses
Colin HerronColinHe@mccain.co.uk
Nigel Allamallam4spud@aol.com
richard.dannatt@cockerill.co.uk
Angela Cliffeacliffe@branston.co.uk
John Williamsjw@spearheadgroup.co.uk
Paul Woodpaulwood@meijerseedpotatoes.com
Gerard Croftgerard.croft@greenvale.co.uk
Sandy McGowansandy@grampiangrowers.co.uk
David Burksdb@wholecropmarketing.co.uk
Andrew Skeaandrew@skea.eu
Jon Rookejon.rooke@hzpc.com