BPTA Officials

PresidentGraeme PrenticeTel. 0131 662 6525
IPM Potato Group LtdMob. 07712 751266
Unit 602graeme@ipmpotato.com
Q House
76 Furze Road
Sandyford Industrial Estate
Dublin 18
Vice-PresidentPaul WoodTel. 01263 710602
Meijer Seed Potato LtdFax. 01263 715576
Bayfield Brecks Barns, Garden LaneMob. 07824 708438
Letheringsettpaulwood@meijerseedpotatoes.com
Holt
Norfolk
NR25 7DZ
SecretaryCharlie GreensladeTel. 0131 623 0183
BPTAFax. 0131 623 5295
12 Buckstone Hillcharlie.greenslade@bpta.org.uk
Edinburgh
EH10 6TH
Council MembersEmail Addresses
Colin HerronColinHe@mccain.co.uk
Nigel Allamallam4spud@aol.com
Martin Cockerillmartin.cockerill@cockerill.co.uk
Vincent Lumbvincent.lumb@pep-eu.com
Angela Cliffeacliffe@branston.co.uk
Miriam Doemiriam@wcfhorticulture.co.uk
John Williamsjw@spearheadgroup.co.uk
Paul Woodpaulwood@meijerseedpotatoes.com
Gerard Croftgerard.croft@greenvale.co.uk
Sandy McGowansandy@grampiangrowers.co.uk
David Burksdb@wholecropmarketing.co.uk
Andrew Skeaandrew@skea.eu
Jon Rookejon.rooke@hzpc.com
Robert Burnsrobert.burns@potato.ahdb.org.uk